Official site. Best price guaranteed. Discover the benefits of booking direct with us.
Change your booking Special offers

Delta Resort Apartments in Ascona

Top Holiday apartments with hotelservice. When luxury is also nature, space and peace ... Delta Resort is the right choice!

Superior standing apartments with hotel services. When luxury is also nature, space and peace ... Delta Resort is the right choice!

The Delta Resort apartments are elegant apartments available for sale and rent for short and long periods, located in one of the most beautiful and safe places in Switzerland. Elegant architecture, state-of-the-art infrastructures and modern building methods make these apartments an ideal home. The complex consists of four new villas with generous garage, designed by the Italian architect Carlo Bottoni. Each building offers 2½, 3½, 4½ and 5½ apartments with beautiful terraces or garden place. We are confident that Delta Resort apartments will set a new standard for comfort and lifestyle. We would be glad to welcome you and let you experience the unique atmosphere and comfort of the Delta Resort!

Location: The Delta Resort is located in the green between Ascona and Locarno, in one of the most beautiful areas of Ticino, southern canton of Switzerland. Within a short time you can reach important cities like Milan (1.5 hours) Zurich (2.5 hours) and Munich (4.5 hours) or great ski resorts such as St. Moritz (2.5 hours). Lugano Airport is only 45 minutes away. And Malpensa International Airport can be reached in one and a half hours.

Hotel services: access to the Park with sun loungers, umbrellas, playground, natural pond, mini golf. Access to the modern Delta Relax with outdoor (during the summer season) and indoor swimming pool, sauna, turkish bath, whirlpool, sun terrace, modern Fitnessroom Technogym, relaxation areas. Massage and Beauty Salon. Cleaning, parking or Garage with electric vehicle charger; WiFi, Reception, Restaurants, Bar, Meeting Rooms, Transfer to / from the station and Ascona / Locarno city center, Extra beds. Green Fee: 20% discount at Golf Club Gerone di Losone and 10% at the Patriziale Golf Club in Ascona and more

For information on:

• DIRECT SALE OF APARTMENTS OF DIFFERENT METERS

• MODERN HOLIDAY APARTMENTS OF HIGH STANDARD, FURNISHED WITH ELEGANCE FOR RENT DURING SHORT AND LONG PERIODS

• NON-FURNISHED APARTMENT RENTAL

We are always at your disposal: T. 091 785 77 85 - info@parkhoteldelta.ch

 

Delta Resort brochure [PDF]

Site officiel. Meilleur prix garanti. Découvrez les avantages de réserver directement avec nous.
Modifier Offres spéciales

Delta Resort Apartments Ascona

Appartements de vacance exclusifs avec service hôtelier

Quand le luxe est aussi la nature, l'espace et la paix ... Le Delta Resort est le bon choix!

Les appartement du Delta Resort sont des appartements élégants disponibles à la vente et la location pour des périodes courtes et longues, situé dans un des plus beaux et assuré endroit en Suisse. L'architecture élégante, des infrastructures avant-garde et des méthodes de construction modernes font les appartements d'une maison idéale. Le complexe se compose de quatre nouvelles villas avec garage généreux, conçu par l'architecte italien Carlo Bottoni. Chaque bâtiment propose des appartements 2 ½, 3 ½, 4 ½ et 5 ½ avec de belles terrasses ou jardin. Nous sommes convaincus que les appartements Delta Resort établissent une nouvelle norme pour le confort et style de vie. Nous serions ravis de vous accueillir et de vous faire profiter de l'ambiance unique et le confort du Delta Resort!

 

Situation: Le Delta Resort est situé dans le vert entre Ascona et Locarno, dans l'une des plus belles régions du Tessin, le canton sud de la Suisse. Dans des courtes distances vous pouvez rejoindre des villes importantes comme Milan (1,5 heures), Zurich (2,5 heures) et Monaco de Bavière (4,5 heures) ou de grandes stations de ski telles que Saint-Moritz (2,5 heures). l'aéroport de Lugano est à seulement 45 minutes et l'aéroport international de Malpensa est d'environ une heure et demie.

 

Les services de l'hôtel: accès au parc avec chaises longues, parasols, jeux pour enfants, étang naturel, mini-golf. L'accès au moderne Delta Relax avec piscine en plein air (en saison) et une piscine intérieure, des saunas, de sauna pour femmes, bain turc, jacuzzi, une terrasse, un centre de remise en forme Technogym, espace détente. Massage et Salon de beauté. Nettoyage, stationnement ou un chargeur de garage pour les véhicules électriques; WiFi, réception, restaurant, bar, salles de réunion, transfert de / vers la gare et / du centre d'Ascona / Locarno, Extra. Green Fee: 20% de réduction au Golf Club Gerre à Losone, et 10% au Golf Club Patriziale et plus

 

Pour plus d'informations sur:

 

• VENTE DIRECTE DES APPARTEMENTS DE DIFFERENTES TAILLES

 

• LOCATION DES MODERNES APPARTEMENTS DE VACANCES HAUT STANDARD MEUBLE AVEC ELEGANCE A COURT ET LONG TERME

 

• LOCATION APPARTEMENTS NON MEUBLE

Nous sommes toujours à votre disposition: T. 091 785 77 85 - info@parkhoteldelta.ch

Brochure du Delta Resort [PDF]

Quand le luxe est aussi la nature, l'espace et la paix ... Le Delta Resort est le bon choix!