Official site. Best price guaranteed. Discover the benefits of booking direct with us.
Change your booking Special offers

Delta Resort Apartments in Ascona

Top Holiday apartments with hotelservice. When luxury is also nature, space and peace ... Delta Resort is the right choice!

Superior standing apartments with hotel services. When luxury is also nature, space and peace ... Delta Resort is the right choice!

The Delta Resort apartments are elegant apartments available for sale and rent for short and long periods, located in one of the most beautiful and safe places in Switzerland. Elegant architecture, state-of-the-art infrastructures and modern building methods make these apartments an ideal home. The complex consists of four new villas with generous garage, designed by the Italian architect Carlo Bottoni. Each building offers 2½, 3½, 4½ and 5½ apartments with beautiful terraces or garden place. We are confident that Delta Resort apartments will set a new standard for comfort and lifestyle. We would be glad to welcome you and let you experience the unique atmosphere and comfort of the Delta Resort!

Location: The Delta Resort is located in the green between Ascona and Locarno, in one of the most beautiful areas of Ticino, southern canton of Switzerland. Within a short time you can reach important cities like Milan (1.5 hours) Zurich (2.5 hours) and Munich (4.5 hours) or great ski resorts such as St. Moritz (2.5 hours). Lugano Airport is only 45 minutes away. And Malpensa International Airport can be reached in one and a half hours.

Hotel services: access to the Park with sun loungers, umbrellas, playground, natural pond, mini golf. Access to the modern Delta Relax with outdoor (during the summer season) and indoor swimming pool, sauna, turkish bath, whirlpool, sun terrace, modern Fitnessroom Technogym, relaxation areas. Massage and Beauty Salon. Cleaning, parking or Garage with electric vehicle charger; WiFi, Reception, Restaurants, Bar, Meeting Rooms, Transfer to / from the station and Ascona / Locarno city center, Extra beds. Green Fee: 20% discount at Golf Club Gerone di Losone and 10% at the Patriziale Golf Club in Ascona and more

For information on:

• DIRECT SALE OF APARTMENTS OF DIFFERENT METERS

• MODERN HOLIDAY APARTMENTS OF HIGH STANDARD, FURNISHED WITH ELEGANCE FOR RENT DURING SHORT AND LONG PERIODS

• NON-FURNISHED APARTMENT RENTAL

We are always at your disposal: T. 091 785 77 85 - info@parkhoteldelta.ch

 

Delta Resort brochure [PDF]

Offizielle Seite. Bestpreisgarantie. Entdecken sie alle Vorteile wenn sie direkt bei uns buchen.
ändern Unsere Angebote

Delta Resort Apartments Ascona

Top-Ferien Wohnungen mit Hotelservice. Wenn Luxus auch Natur, Raum und Ruhe bedeutet...Delta Resort ist die richtige Wahl!

Die Delta Resort Apartments sind stilvoll eingerichtete Wohnungen erhältlich zum Verkauf sowie Vermietung für kurze oder lange Aufenthalte, in einem der schönsten und sichersten gelegenen Orte der Schweiz. Die elegante Architektur, moderne Infrastruktur und neuzeitliche Bauweise machen die Apartments ein ideales Zuhause. Der Komplex besteht aus vier Villen mit großzügigen Garage, entworfen vom italienischen Architekten Carlo Bottoni. Jedes Gebäude bietet 2 ½, 3½, 4½ und 5½  Apartments mit schönen Terrassen oder Gartenplatz. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass die Delta Resort Apartments einen neuen Standard für Komfort und Lifestyle setzen werden. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen und Sie die einzigartige Atmosphäre und den Komfort des Delta Resort genießen zu lassen!

Lage: Das Delta Resort liegt im Grünen zwischen Ascona und Locarno, in einer der schönsten Gegenden im Tessin, der südliche Kanton der Schweiz. In kurzer Zeit können Sie wichtige Städte wie Mailand (1,5 Stunden), Zürich (2,5 Stunden) und München (4,5 Stunden) oder große Skigebiete wie St. Moritz (2,5 Stunden) erreichen. Der Flughafen in Lugano ist nur 45 Minuten entfernt und Malpensa International Airport 1.5 Stunden.

Die Hoteldienstleistungen: Zugang zum Park mit Sonnenliegen, Sonnenschirme, Kinderspielplatz, Naturteich, Minigolf. Eintritt ins moderne Delta Relax mit Außenpool (in der Saison) und Hallenbad, Saunen, Damensauna, Dampfbad, Whirlpool, Sonnenterrasse, Fitnesscenter Technogym und Ruhebereich. Massage und Schönheitssalon. Reinigung, Parkplatz oder in der Garage Ladegerät für Elektrofahrzeuge; WiFi, Rezeption, Restaurant, Bar, Konferenzräume, Transfer vom / zum Bahnhof und zum / vom Zentrum von Ascona / Locarno, Extrabetten. Green Fee: 20% Ermäßigung im Golfclub Gerre in Losone, und 10% im Golf Club Patriziale und mehr

Weitere Informationen über:

• Verkauf der verschiedenen Wohnungen

• Vermietung der modernen, elegant eingerichteten Superior Ferienwohnungen für kurze oder lange Aufenthalte

• Vermietung unmöbilierter Wohnungen

Wir sind immer zu Ihrer Verfügung: T. 091 785 77 85 - info@parkhoteldelta.ch

.

Delta Resort brochure [PDF]